Unbenanntes Dokument

 Your specialist contact persons

Lothar Wittich Marie-Anne Vonstein Martine Kilias Gloria Oddone Joy Wang

Germany / Austria /
Switzerland / Scandinavia /
Netherlands
Lothar Wittich
Wittich Verlagsvertretung
Phone +49/54 07/81 63 22
Fax +49/54 07/81 63 23
l.wittich@daehne.com

USA / Canada / UK /
other countries

Marie-Anne Vonstein
Wittich Verlagsvertretung
Phone +49/54 52/91 75 68
Fax +49/54 52/91 75 68
m.vonstein@daehne.com

France / Belgium /
Portugal

Martine Kilias
Wittich Verlagsvertretung
Phone +49/5 41/1 50 51 97
Fax +49/5 41/7 70 31 76
m.kilias@daehne.com
Italy / Spain
Gloria Oddone
Wittich Verlagsvertretung
Phone +49/5 41/6 00 52 08
Fax +49/5 41/6 00 52 09
g.oddone@daehne.com
Taiwan
Joy Wang
Infotrade Media Co., Ltd.
No. 508, Sec. 3,
Wen Hsin Rd., Situn Dist.
Taichung 40753, Taiwan
Phone +889/4/23 13 21 89
Fax +886/4/23 13 32 39
service@trade-eye.com

Gabriele Santai Thomas Heinen

Advertising administration
Gabriele Santai
Phone +49/7243/575-103
g.santai@daehne.com
Advertising manager
Thomas Heinen
Phone +49/7243/575-103
t.heinen@daehne.com
Managing director
Mark Dähne
Phone +49/7243/575-103
m.daehne@daehne.com